Shopping Cart

【LE FRENCH MAY】BARCELLA ﹣ PUZZLE POP MUSIC CONCERT

Barcella, a talented performer from France, has brought both laughter and tears to his audience in the past nine years.  Barcella takes pleasure in exploring different periods of music and trends unconcerned with being politically correct or conforming to the passing fads. He will be performing at 1563 on June 17!

Ticket Price:
**AF Students: $140 includes 1 alcoholic drink
**Early Bird: $250 includes 1 alcoholic drink
Regular & Walk in: $280 includes 1 alcoholic drink
(The Metroplex members could enjoy 10% discount on Regular Ticket by using the promotion code at 1563.com.hk. In case of any disputes, 1563 at the East reserves the right on the final decision.)

**Please present the AF Student Card before entering the concert venue
**Promotion Period of AF Students: March 14 - April 13
**Promotion Period of Early Bird: March 14-28

Buy the tickets NOW!!

More about Barcella
Barcella is like a strange bird that is ready to fly away as soon as you try to catch him. It is impossible to lock him in a cage as he does not like being trapped. So, he builds a puzzle of eleven songs, although very different pieces, they work together to make up an ensemble. In his music, this playful artist enjoys taking us around his universe painting with words and notes of music.

Author, composor and interpreter, this native of Reims counts among the most creative artists of his generation, He is a prodigious writer, inspired by urban cultures and the lyrical Chanson française. Taking as much from classic French singer/actor Bourvil as from hip-hop artist Oxmo Puccino, Barcella writes songs filled with plays of words, blunt irony, and flawless application, his unbridled imagination is exceedingly evident in his work.  Lover of words, he has mastered smoothly how to switch between humor, self-deprecation, grandiosity and emotions.

Barcella Official Website: http://barcella.fr/

About Alliance Française de Hong Kong

The Alliance Française de Hong Kong, founded in 1953, is a non-profit organisation, part of the world’s leading cultural network. It is one among more than Alliances 950 françaises worldwide and serves over 6,500 Hong Kong students every year.

It is the premier French language institute and is dedicated to promoting French language and culture in the city. Alliance française de Hong Kong carries out its mission through four main activities - providing French courses for adults, teenagers and children; vitalising La Médiathèque, the multimedia library which also offers cultural animations; organising cultural events in partnership with local institutions such as the international French speaking day, Le French May and Hong Kong French Film Festival; and publishing PAROLES, a bilingual and the longest-running cultural magazine in Hong Kong.

AF Website: http://afhongkong.org/  
AF Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/afhongkong 

About LE FRENCH MAY

Established in 1993, Le French May is one of the largest cultural events in Asia. With more than 120 programmes presented across two months, it has become an iconic part of Hong Kong’s cultural scene that reach out over 1 million visitors each year.

The objectives of Le French May are to touch everything, to be everywhere and for everyone.

To touch everything by showcasing the most diversified art forms: from heritage and contemporary arts, paintings and design, to classical music and hip-hop dance, cinema and circus.

To be everywhere by bringing performances to various venues and districts, including the unusual and unexpected: from cultural centres and shopping malls, to public spaces, the racecourse and Victoria Harbour.

For everyone because the Festival aims to reach out to the entire community by developing educational programmes, talks, guided tours, workshops and masterclasses, including those that directly benefit the young and less-privileged.

For 25 years, Le French May has been both truly international and distinctly local and wishes to contribute to the unique appeal of Asia’s World City.

Le French May received the “Gold Award for Arts Promotion 2008” from the Hong Kong Arts Development Council.
Website:https://frenchmay.com/en/home/  

Event Date: 2017-06-17 (Sat)
Event Time: 8PM, Door Opens at 7:30

Select your tickets

2017-06-17

  • AF Student Ticket - includes 1 alcoholic drink - HK$140
    End of Sale
  • 2017-06-17

    • Early Bird Ticket - includes 1 alcoholic drink - HK$250
      End of Sale
    • 2017-06-17

      • Regular Ticket - includes 1 alcoholic drink - HK$280
        End of Sale

購物車

【法國五月】BARCELLA ﹣ PUZZLE 流行音樂會

來自法國的Barcella,在過去的九年時間裡為觀眾帶來歡笑與淚水。Barcella探究不同時期的音樂,並不避諱政治話題,也不趨附音樂潮流。這位才華橫溢的歌手將來到 1563 舉行音樂會。

音樂會門票:
**AF 學生門票: $140 包 1 杯酒精飲品
**早鳥優惠門票: $250 包 1 杯酒精飲品 
正價及即場門票: $280 包 1 杯酒精飲品
(The Metroplex 會員使用 Promotion Code 於 www.1563.com.hk 購買正價門票可享九折優惠。如有任何爭議,1563 at the East 保留最終決定權。)

**購買AF學生門票的觀眾,入場前請出示有效之AF學生登方可進場。
**AF學生門票優惠日期:3月14 - 4月13日
**早鳥門票優惠日期:3月14 - 3月28日

立即購買門票!

Barcella就像一隻奇怪的鳥,當你試圖抓住他時候他會即時飛走。把他困在籠裡是絕不可能的因他不喜歡被束縛。他以十一首歌曲創作一幅音樂的拼圖,雖然各不相同,卻又是一個不可分開的整體。這個調皮的藝術家喜歡帶我們遊走於他充滿文字與音符的世界里。

作家、作曲家兼表演者,來自法國蘭斯的Barcella可以說是他的同輩中最具創意的藝術家。這位天才作家的創作靈感來自城市文化和法式抒情歌曲,他借鑒的對像有經典法國歌手/演員Bourvil和嘻哈歌手Oxmo Puccino,Barcella創作的歌曲充滿文字遊戲,直白的諷刺,完美無瑕的音樂模式,他天馬行空的想象力是他作品極為明顯的特點。作為玩弄文字的高手,他的作品毫無困難地遊走於幽默,自嘲,浮誇和情感之間。

Barcella 官方網址:http://barcella.fr/

關於香港法國文化協會

法國文化協會為全球領先的文化網路。香港法國文化協會為於1953年成立的非牟利機構,為950個遍佈全世界的法國文化協會之一。香港法國文化協會每年服務超過6,500位學生。

香港法國文化協會為香港第一個致力推動法國語言及文化的機構,其四個主要活動為開辦成人、青少年及兒童法語課程;提供法文多媒體圖書館之服務及舉行文化活動;與其他本地及國際機構合辦法國文化活動,如法國電影節、法國五月藝術節、世界法語同樂日等;出版雙語(法、中對照)雜誌《東西譚》(Paroles),它是香港出版的文化雜誌中歷史最悠久。

AF Website: http://afhongkong.org/ 
AF Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/afhongkong 

關於法國五月

1993年首辦的法國五月藝術節,是亞洲最大型的文化盛事之一。每年五至六月,法國五月均會於兩個月內舉辦超過120場文化活動,吸引逾一百萬人參與;在文化藝術發展蓬勃的香港,法國五月藝術節已是一項年度主要盛事。

法國五月藝術節的目標是無所不包、無處不在、無眾不歡。

法國五月無所不包, 展現最紛繁的藝術種類, 從傳統到當代藝術、從繪畫到設計、從古典音樂到嘻哈街舞, 從電影到馬戲,為觀眾搜羅最優秀的作品。

法國五月無處不在,將表演及展覽帶到不同地區與場所,從文化中心及大型商場、從公共空間到馬場以至維港等等,進駐最不尋常、最令人意想不到的地方。

法國五月無眾不歡, 透過外展教育計劃、座談會、導賞團、工作坊及大師班,觸及不同社群,惠及年輕人及弱勢群體。

25年來,法國五月藝術月立足本地、放眼國際,配合香港的城市歷史及定位, 為作為亞洲國際都會的香港, 增添璀璨魅力。2008年, 香港藝術發展局頒發「藝術推廣獎」金獎予法國五月藝術節,表揚法國五月的藝術活動推廣成績。

網址:https://frenchmay.com/zht/%E9%A6%96%E9%A0%81/

活動日期: 2017-06-17 (六)
活動時間: 晚上8時正 (7時30分開始入場)

選擇門票類型

2017-06-17

  • AF 學生門票 - 包 1 杯酒精飲品 - HK$140
    已售完
  • 早鳥優惠門票 - 包 1 杯酒精飲品 - HK$250
    已售完
  • 正價門票 - 包 1 杯酒精飲品 - HK$280
    已售完